Honorary Life Members

Miss P Barber, Ms C A Carlton, Mr & Mrs B Davies, Mrs C Davis, Mr & Mrs D Grayson Wood, Miss L Fletcher, Major & Mrs J Joynson, Mrs K Maidment, Mrs J Maitland Jones, Mrs P Petford,  Mr J Parrott,  Ms K Rimmer, Miss R Tredwell, Mrs D Walch, Mr W Webster, Mrs P Wilson.

Officials & Committee 2023

President: 

Hon.Vice Presidents: Mrs Cath Davis, Mrs Pat Petford and Mrs D Walch

 

    Chairman: Miss Rachel Tredwell – Tel: 01568 708066 – Email: chair@rrcgb.co.uk

Vice Chairman:  Mrs Chris Vincent

Hon. Secretary: Mrs Cath Davis – Tel: 01536 506799 – Email: secretary@rrcgb.co.uk

Hon. Treasurer: Mrs Fern White- Tel: 07920 061392 – Email: treasurer@rrcgb.co.uk

Hon. Membership Secretary: Mrs Sue Beresford – Tel: 07974 448567 – Email: membership@rrcgb.co.uk

Show Manager: Miss Jocelynne Cyprien – Tel: 07711 043126 -Email: jocebecbeagles69@gmail.com

Puppy List Co-Ordinator: Mrs Chris Vincent – Tel: 01564 777753 – Email: jematti1@hotmail.com

Events Co-Ordinator: Mrs Abbi Barnard – Tel: 07784 142518 – Email: events@rrcgb.co.uk

Merchandise: Mrs Abbi Barnard- Tel: 07784 142518- Email: merchandise@rrcgb.co.uk

Trophy Steward: Mrs Melanie Dunn- Tel: 01757 618126 – Email: khananga@btinternet.com

Newsletter & Breed Health Advisor: Claudia Willunat -Tel: 07599 277011- Email: newsletter@rrcgb.co.uk

Judging List Co-Ordinator: Mrs Carolyn Hall- Tel: 07789 717410 – Email: judging@rrcgb.co.uk 

        Committee: Mrs Sylvia Porczynska- Tel: 07510 594595  Miss Jenny Vincent- Tel: 07739 230962